Squat

http://medical-diagonosis.wonderhowto.com/how-to/health-alert-youre-taking-crap-wrong-is-you-poop-properly-0139696/

So all of you are pooping wrong!

I do it the right way here. I poop in a whole in the ground about five meters from where I sleep. I like it. And my bowels like it. After a year of irregularity – diarrhea aplenty, a spot of dysentery, a few accidents here and there – I now run like clockwork. I am a champion squatter, truly thunderous thighs. the only drawback  – I miss toilet literature as I can’t read while squatting, not that I haven’t tried but its not the same.

Leave a Reply

